Mattawooptock Stories in Chronological Order

A darling faithful reader has requested the chronological order for the Mattawooptock/Gertrude stories, which is slightly different from the order they were written and published. So, ask and ye shall receive!

Grace Space: A Direct Sales Tale

The Witches of Commack, Maine


Introducing Gertrude, Gumshoe

Gertrude, Gumshoe: Murder at Goodwill

Gertrude, Gumshoe and the VardSale Villain

Gertrude, Gumshoe: Slam Is Murder

Gertrude, Gumshoe: Gunslinger City



2 Responses to “Mattawooptock Stories in Chronological Order”
  1. dan tillinghast says:

    loved shelter and Daniel

Leave A Comment